Our team and network


Our team and network

In the event of us providing the management for a business, we fill the positions with experienced hospital managers.

Our highly qualified doctors, economic specialists, lawyers and nurses, all with a lot of experience in health care services, help you find the ideal solutions and put these into action. Should the necessity arise, these specialists are available to our clients, for no extra fee.

Throughout the country we cooperate with well-known and experienced management consultants, planning agencies, health care institutions and medical universities. This network enables us to support hospitals and institutions of every size.

Our goal is to achieve a sustainable and successful management and not the acquisition of the affected business. Therefore we do not interfere with the existing shareholder structure. However, should this be necessary or a wish of the shareholders, it is a matter of course that we would support the business in such a venture.

TEAM

Unser Team und unser Netzwerk:

Soweit wir in Unternehmen die Geschäftsführung stellen, stehen uns hierzu erfahrene Krankenhausmanager zu Verfügung.

Unsere hochqualifizierten Ärzte, Wirtschaftsfachleute, Juristen und Pflegekräfte mit vielfältigen Erfahrungen im Gesundheitswesen helfen, für Sie die besten Lösungen zu finden und umzusetzen. Diese stehen unseren Kunden bei Bedarf und ohne zusätzliche Gebühr zur Verfügung.

Bundesweit kooperieren wir zudem mit namhaften und erfahrenen Unternehmensberatungen, Planungsbüros, Instituten und universitären Einrichtungen des Gesundheitswesens. Dieses Netzwerk versetzt uns in die Lage Kliniken und Einrichtungen jeder Größenordnung zu helfen.

Unser Ziel ist die nachhaltige und erfolgreiche Führung und nicht der Erwerb des jeweiligen Unternehmens. Wir greifen somit nicht in vorhandene Trägerstrukturen ein. Sollte hierzu jedoch Bedarf und der Wunsch des Trägers bestehen, können wir selbstverständlich unterstützen.